-
Website
http://www.go-beyond-mls.com/ -
Original page
http://www.go-beyond-mls.com/eperks-pulls-the-trigger-i-am-being-sued/ -
Subscribe
All Comments -
Community
-
Top Commenters
-
glenng
10 comments · 2 points
-
WayneSmallman
2 comments · 3 points
-
Daniel Ha
4 comments · 396 points
-
The Harriman Team
19 comments · 5 points
-
Breckenridge Real Estate
3 comments · 1 points
-
-
Popular Threads
In the meantime, enough has already been written about the facts and issues so I wrote a short story about your situation. You can read it here: http://frclsrtv.com/2008/06/15/zablotskyy-the-s...
If nothing else, I hope it can be a minor, mirthful distraction from your troubles.
Wayne
Best wishes,
Troy Steuwer
http://www.interiorliving.com/eperks.jpg
For those who need an explanation.
http://www.robotstxt.org/faq/prevent.html
How do I prevent robots scanning my site?
The quick way to prevent robots visiting your site is put these two lines into the /robots.txt file on your server
I would estimate they did this around October/November and didnt change it.
Now ejerks go fire your webmaster and stop the stupid lawsuit its your webmasters fault not anyone elses.
Mitchell
InteriorLiving.Com
It still looks like their website is well indexed.
jon
at least how NOT to handle critics.
http://www.sequence-inc.com/fraudfiles/2008/07/...
Thanks for stopping by. I am having difficult time to actually locate shop
to earn from your articles. From very little I have read, "Shop to Earn"
might be a legitimate affiliate website. Again it's hard to make a decision
either way since you don't provide a link to the source. Feel free to leave
the link here.
It's not an affiliate site, really. The owner of the site is signed up with real affiliate sites like CommissionJunction and Linkshare. Members use his affiliate links with all of the companies through his membership w/ CJ and LS and then he gives them a portion of the earnings back.
I'm not saying there's anything wrong with what they're doing. Just that it's not worth $450, that people could do it on their own for free and keep the full affiliate payments for themselves, and that the program is more about recruiting than it is shopping.
Whether my opinion about the company/program is correct is now beside the point. The company is trying to silence my opinion and that of others. That's the problem. :(
Thanks for clarifying it. They rank terribly on Google I must say. Did they
file a law suit against you or did they just send some sort of "cease and
desist" notice? In either case I would recommend you to talk to an attorney.
I will do some reading on your blog. I hate for any blogger to feel the
"chilling effects" of bullying.
By the way, for some reason this is the second time I had to recover your
comment from the spam. Are you verified with Disqus?
Thanks for stopping by.